Links

Clear session

The clear session node is used to delete the current session and all related states (temporary data, flowchart stack, view state, comet listeners, et cetera). When a session is cleared, it will redirect you to the home page where it will create a new empty session. You can also specify another navigation item to return to.
Properties of the
The clear session node is an important safety measure that should, for example, be used in a log-out flowchart. This will make the logout permanent and prevents someone from returning to a logged in session by using the browsers back button.
Last modified 1yr ago